Summoner’s Circle Announce Release of Debut Full-Length Album

May 12, 2018

SUMMONER’S CIRCLE, is proud to announce the release of our debut full-length album, Tome. The album consists of nine occult-infused metallic offerings, totals more than 70 minutes of music, and includes the dark anthem, Become None, which was released as a single/music video in October of 2017.

Lead guitarist, Gog, offers, “We, The Six, are extremely excited about the release of Tome. The incantations therein paint a quite epic landscape and offer the listener many roads to travel down musically. Additionally, we think it will melt many faces.”

The  album was recorded and produced by Canadian engineer Yanic Bercier at WaveTransform Studios in Knoxville, TN and mastered by the legendary Tom Morris at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, FL. 

Track Listing:

  1. Ex Terra - 2:16
  2. Worm Tunnel - 6:04
  3. Minotaur - 9:46
  4. Legion - 11:55
  5. Become None - 10:37
  6. In Ut Ambustio - 1:32
  7. Balrog General - 8:43
  8. Overseer of the Infernal Construct - 8:22
  9. Temple of Suffering - 11:27

Get it on iTunes, Amazon, GooglePlay

Summoner's Circle is a six-piece theatrical metal band that blends elements of doom, death, black and progressive metal into what they refer to as simply Epic Metal.

Watch the video for 'Become None’ now at:

The band may be contacted at for interviews, booking and other band-related information.